Review Blitz REAL SEXY by Meghan March

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 0 comments
     

In Nashville, country stars are a dime a dozen.

I swore I’d never get caught up with one, but Boone Thrasher made a liar out of me.

Chapter Reveal Roommates With Benefits by Nicole Williams





Coming June 5th


Pre-order exclusively via iBooks HERE

goodreads-badge.png

Top Recommendation Buns by Alice Clayton

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 0 comments

The third in the hilarious yet sizzling hot Hudson Valley series from New York Time and USA TODAY bestselling author Alice Clayton.

Clara Morgan is living the dream, if you can call rebranding hotels that are desperate for a new life and running any kind of marathon a dream. Which she does. But the career she loves and the endurance races that keep her adrenaline pumping have kept her too busy to put down any roots. Growing up in foster care, she’s never been able to establish traditions of her own, which may be why she’s

Excerppt Tour Wild by Ashley Bostock

Monday, May 22, 2017 0 comments

Wild

A Love in Lone Star Novel by Ashley Bostock Publication Date: May 2, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

RELEASE BLITZ REVIEW Somebody Else's Sky by Jessica Hawkins


Title: Somebody Else's Sky
Series: Something in the Way #2
Author: Jessica Hawkins
Genre: Contemporary Romance


Release Date: May 22, 2017

RELEASE BLITZ excerpt and giveaway All That I Am by Rachel Brookes

Saturday, May 20, 2017 0 comments


Title: All That I Am
Series: Men of Monroe #1
Author: Rachel Brookes
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 20, 2017

New Review Sunshine Bleeds A Black Edge by A. Wilding Wells

Friday, May 19, 2017 0 comments
Ruby Mae

Some people would say running away from your problems won’t solve them, but it might have saved me. I was the only one who knew the truth about the events of that unforgettable night, or so I thought. My glamorous life in Paris as a world-famous model was a great distraction and ensured I didn’t dwell on the past. I tried to forget everything I lost, until an anonymously sent box arrived and flipped my world upside down. The contents of it my ruin, but was it also the answer to my seventeen years of whys? And if I go back home, will the man I left behind still be waiting for me? 

New Review Rocked Up by Karina Halle and Scott Mackenzie

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 0 comments
Rocked Up is a STANDALONE rockstar romance and the light, sexy, fun brainchild of the husband and wife writing duo, Scott Mackenzie and New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle.

I've been watching him since I was a teenager.
He didn't notice me back then and it didn't matter. Brad Snyder, guitarist and singer for one of the world's greatest bands, was my entire life.
My father, the CEO of Ramsey Records, takes credit for all of Brad's success, trying to control him in the same way he's controlled me.

Top Recommendation Review Blitz THE WRIGHT BOSS K.A. Linde

         
A new stand alone office romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde...


Top Recommendation Review Dating-ish by Penny Reid

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 0 comments

SBPR-PR-Dish-FBbanner RDB

Dating-ish, an all new standalone from the USA Today bestselling Knitting in the City romantic comedy series by Penny Reid is now LIVE!

Review & EXCERPT TOUR PLUS ONE by Aleatha Romig


A fun, sexy new stand-alone from New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig.

Excerpt Reveal PLUS ONE by Aleatha Romig

Thursday, May 11, 2017 0 comments


A fun, sexy new stand-alone from New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig.

Review Blitz REAL DIRTY by Meghan March


I have everything a guy could want—a new single burning up the charts, more money than a simple country boy could spend, and a woman I’m planning to marry.

New Review Master Professor by Tara Sue Me

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 0 comments
Master Professor is the first book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery.
Students are begging to be held after class... Andie Lincoln is madly in love with Terrence Knight - her childhood friend-turned-Hollywood's newest golden boy. But he's a Dominant and wants her trained as a submissive before he'll consider a relationship with her. He enrolls her at the RACK Academy with strict instructions for her teachers: do

RELEASE BLITZ Review - Love Me in the Dark by Mia Asher




Title: Love Me in the Dark
Author: Mia Asher
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 10, 2017

Copyright © 2014 Read More Sleep Less Blog
Template by These Paper Hearts